Home About Us General Members

General Members

Name Major Project LinkedIn Link
Osbel Dorvil Engineering Guatemala N/A
Austin Hall Civil Guatemala N/A
Christina Kromplewski Chemical Guatemala https://www.linkedin.com/in/christina-kromplewski-770b33b7
Luis Ochoa Mechanical Guatemala http://linkedin.com/in/luisochoa2017
Ericka Paredes Environmental Science Guatemala N/A
Hridayi Patel Engineering Guatemala N/A
Michelle Toh Engineering Guatemala N/A
Allyson Wagner Mechanical & Aerospace Guatemala https://www.linkedin.com/in/allyson-wagner-519b74a9/
Angela Yao Industrial Guatemala www.linkedin.com/in/angela-yao-945b90122
Anthony Berninzon Engineering Guatemala N/A
Chelsie Scarafile Engineering Guatemala N/A
Chris Rosemiller Mechanical Guatemala N/A
Eric Vinciquarra Mechanical Guatemala, Camden www.linkedin.com/in/ericvinciquarra
Chris Sacelaris Mechanical Engineering Camden, Guatemala https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-sacelaris-78ab9293?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile
Felix Milman Engineering Camden N/A
Mike Nitzsche Mechanical Engineering Camden https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-nitzsche-948663111
Eshil Patel Engineering Camden N/A
Dan Schare Engineering Camden N/A
Adam Murphy Engineering Camden N/A
Jay Wunnava Chemical Engineering Camden N/A
Abhishek Kondila Electrical & Computer & CS Kenya N/A
Alexa Herrera Material Science Major Kenya N/A
Ashish Kumar Electrical & Computer Kenya N/A
Evan Lutz BioEnviromental Engineering Kenya N/A
Jane Peterken Civil/Environmental Engineering Kenya N/A
Jared Lal Mechanical Engineering Kenya N/A
Matt O'Dawd Civil/Environmental Engineering Kenya N/A
Olivia Tahiri Mechanical Engineering Kenya N/A
Shivanee Hendre Industrial Engineering Kenya N/A
Supraja Naresh Kumar MAE & Physics Kenya N/A
Marium Khalid BioMedical Engineering Kenya N/A
Calvin Li Electrical & Computer Kenya N/A
Krishna Gotur Engineering Tanzania N/A
Kristina Poon Engineering Tanzania N/A
Landen Naphtali Mechanical Tanzania N/A
Marium Khalid Engineering Tanzania N/A
Masataka Takahashi Engineering Tanzania N/A
Max Narozanick Engineering Tanzania N/A
Nikhil Parvathala Engineering Tanzania N/A
Priti Kantesaria Industrial and Systems Tanzania https://www.linkedin.com/in/priti-kantesaria
Rana Lee Engineering Tanzania N/A
Regina Manalo Engineering Tanzania N/A
Sagar Shah Computer Tanzania https://www.linkedin.com/in/sagar-shah-300294127
Shaun Ren Supply Chain Management & Economics Tanzania https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaun-ren-762193128
Tiffany Yuen Industrial and Systems Engineering Tanzania https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiffanyyuen8/
Upasana Basnet Engineering Tanzania N/A
Varun Ravichandran Engineering Tanzania N/A
Akshaya Sekar Engineering Tanzania N/A
Avin Abraham Electrical and Computer Engineering Tanzania https://www.linkedin.com/in/avin-abraham-976b60128
Chahna Patel Engineering Tanzania N/A
Christina Spineli Engineering Tanzania N/A
Daniel Um Engineering Tanzania N/A
Danielle Farber Engineering Tanzania N/A
Disha Patel Engineering Tanzania N/A
Eric Jiang Computer Engineering Tanzania https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-jiang-33a359135
Gabe Albacete Engineering Tanzania N/A
Grace Albee Engineering Tanzania N/A
Harman Kailey Engineering Tanzania N/A
Jacqueline Aquino Engineering Tanzania N/A
Jason DiStefano Engineering Tanzania N/A
Jeremy Berkowitz Engineering Tanzania N/A
Joseph Santitoro Engineering Tanzania N/A
John Jung Engineering Tanzania N/A